Latest Post

Healthy Gluten Free Carrot Raisin Breakfast Loaf


peoples trust toronto

http://ift.tt/1BQsHG3

Normally, I write articles about spirituality and how to take actions on our dreams. But in order to take action on our dreams, we need the simplest foundation: strength in our body. And when we eat well, we feel more energized, clear, and ready to take action on the work that?s meaningful to us.

Now, I can?t give a recipe without giving a little back-story. My background includes a diploma as a Registered Holistic Nutritionist (R.H.N.). Although I left nutritional consulting as my career focus behind several years ago,  I still see nutrition as a vital ingredient to living a happy life. What we eat affects us on every level.

I feel it?s only fair to share my opinion based on my background in nutrition:  I do not think that gluten-free is necessarily healthier. I think some people feel better when they choose gluten-free, and some people…

View original post 576 more words

Leave a Reply

