Latest Post, ShereeKrider, SHEREEKRIDER

With this post I am effectively taking a ‘sabbatical’ from updating online…


 

 

I look like im crying

All of you that know me also know what I and Richard have been going through for the last year and a half.

As well, all his family and friends and mine also have suffered through this past year.

I have come to a point where I feel it is best to retreat from what I usually do and focus on my

life at hand at this moment.

 

As this point everyone already knows that Richard isn’t getting any better.  I won’t go

any further than that at this point but I will have someone to post updates when they are

specifically needed onto Facebook.

I myself am  suffering from depression as well as physical problems and am not functioning well

at all.

In short – I am exhausted both mentally and physically.  And most certainly

Richard is too.

I will be in touch with Bill Chengelis, Rev. Mary Spears and Henry Fox who I’m sure will take

on the task of posting the important things I tell them.

I suppose that is all there is to say at this point except I appreciate all the prayers, notes of kindness

and support I’ve gotten from all of you.

I hope at some point I will be back.  I’m sure (I hope) I will still post once in a while but for now

it will be up to someone else to do the “searching for the newsworthy items to post”.

If anyone needs help getting signed onto the http://kentuckymarijuanaparty.wordpress.com site,

or any others let me know and I will help out with that.

KEEP THE GOOD FIGHT GOING ….  DON’T LET OUR GOVERNMENT SHUT US UP ONE PERSON AT A TIME!

WHEN ONE IS DOWN, ANOTHER MUST COME UP AND TAKE THE SLACK – AS I DID WHEN I FIRST STARTED ON

THE OLD USMJPARTY.ORG OF KENTUCKY SITE. 

Anyway, I love you all and please keep the prayers coming – we need them.

Peace to Everyone,

Sheree Krider

Jan 7, 2013

shereekrider@hotmail.com

2 thoughts on “With this post I am effectively taking a ‘sabbatical’ from updating online…”

Leave a Reply

